Bahceli re-elected chairman of the Nationalist Movement Party
Devlet Bahceli has been re-elected the chairman of the opposition Nationalist Movement Party (MHP) at the 10th regular convention of the party on November 3

Bahceli got 725 out of 1220 registered votes.
MHP Trabzon MP Koray Aydin got 441, former MHP Izmir (western city of Turkey) city chairman Musavat Dervisoglu got 48 votes.

Last Modified: 2012-11-05 11:33:12
  • Visitors: 14550
  • (Suanki Oy 0.0/5 Yildiz) Toplam Oy: 0
  • 0 0